A Pursuit of Imagination!

The first time I created a blog, it was meant to be a discussion on Fashion and Design, the two things I thought I knew something about. As it grew over time I found it evolving into a photo travel blog. The few posts that I wrote about design got somehow hidden in the species of birds I had identified on the way or the nuances of the cities I was exploring. This blog is an effort to consolidate the thoughts in one place and make it more focused back to Design. Hope I succeed!

Leave a Reply

